Webinars

Studio 3T regularly hosts webinars with members of our team who are ready to answer your questions. Don’t miss your spot – register today!

Next webinar:

How to Build MongoDB Queries (Without Knowing mongo Shell Code)
September 26, 2019
6-7 PM CET (9-10 AM PST | 12-1 PM EST)

What we’ll cover:

  • Four ways you can build a MongoDB query in Studio 3T – two of which don’t require knowledge of mongo shell syntax!
  • An example of a complex MongoDB query which we’ll reconstruct without typing a single line of code
  • How to query arrays in MongoDB

Why sign up?

Studio 3T is the leading GUI for MongoDB.
Through our webinars, you’ll learn how to use the tool and discover best practices on hot MongoDB topics like data migration, query performance optimization, and more.

Register now and get:

  • Access to live sessions with Studio 3T and MongoDB experts, where you can get your questions answered
  • Notifications about upcoming webinars
  • Access to all material covered in the webinar